AVIV Flowers Packing House Ltd.

Headquarters

Gesher Ha'etz Street 27, PO Box 12007
Ind. Park Emek Hefer 3877701 ISRAEL
Tel. +972-4-6126000
Fax +972-4-6335370
board@aviv-flower.co.il
global.sales@aviv-flower.co.il

Germany Branch

Location: Veiling Rhein maas
Branch manager:
Mrs. Estie Amar
Tel.+49-2839-591890
Mobile.+49-1622408832
estie.amar@aviv-gemany.de

For orders contact:

Global sales

Mrs. Olga Rashkovan
Sales
Mobile. +972-50-6665640
olgar@aviv-flower.co.il

Germany:

Mrs. Estie Amar
Branch & sales manager
Mobile.+49-1622408832
estie.amar@aviv-gemany.de

France & Canada (French):

Mrs. Odile Ayache
Sales
Mobile. +972-54-5402996
Odile.ayache@hotmail.fr
Let’s Talk, Let’s Do Great Things Together

Other contact information that may interest you:

Netherlands Branch
Auctions unpacking points

Mr. Eyal Glanz
Tel. +972-52-2568929
eyalg@aviv-flower.co.il

Logistics Manager
Netherlands

Mr. Eric Eeltink
Tel. +31-6-53265226
Eric@aviv-flower.co.il

Products collection point

Israel Headquarters

Tel: +972-4-6126000
board@aviv-flower.co.il
global.sales@aviv-flower.co.il
Location: Gesher Ha'etz Street 27, Ind. Park Emek Hefer

Netherlands Branch

Sales manager:
Mrs. Arnona van Faassen
Tel. +31-6-216 150 03
arnona@aviv-flower.co.il
Location: Flora Holland auction

Germany Branch

Sales manager:
Mrs. Estie Amar
Tel.: +49 2839 591890
estie.amar@aviv-gemany.de
Location: Rhein maas auction
Want to grow with us?
Contact us
Copyright ⓒ 2018. All rights reserved by Aviv Flower